Available Dates & Times for 2010-2011

Africa: February 14, 10:55-11:40 EST, 9:55-10:40 CST, 8:55-9:40 MST
Bridge is scheduled 10:25 - 11:50 Eastern (198.109.240.180##4372). Trouble #269-471-7725x1101
  1. Teacher: William Reagan, Groesbeck, TX
  2. Teacher: Valerie Anderson, Milaca, MN
  3. Teacher: Alaine Risbrudt, Battle Lake, MN
  4. Teacher: Maryann Morganm, BELL Academy, Bayside NY

Africa: February 14, 12:20-1:05 EST, 11:20-12:05 CST, 10:20-11:05 MST, 9:20-10:05 PST
Bridge is scheduled 11:50 - 1:20 Eastern (198.109.240.180##4372). Trouble #269-471-7725x1101
  1. Teacher: William Reagan, Groesbeck, TX
  2. Teacher: Rob Orrill, South Davie Middle School, Mocksville, NC
  3. Teacher: Brenda Baker, Roseville Middle School, Roseville, MI
  4. Teacher: Debbie Fucoloro, St. Clement School, MO

Africa: February 14, 3:45-4:20 EST, 2:45-3:20 CST, 1:45-2:20 MST, 12:45-1:20 PST
Bridge is scheduled 3:15 - 4:30 Eastern(198.109.240.180##4372). Trouble #269-471-7725x1101
  1. Teacher: William Reagan, Groesbeck, TX
  2. Teacher: Ruth Jones, Owens Intermediate, Houston, TX
  3. Teacher: Aaron Oldenburg, Glenwood El, Glenwood, WA
  4. Teacher: Michael Divelbiss, Pueblo, CO

Africa: February 15, 8:55-9:40 EST, 7:55-8:40 CST, 1:55-2:40 GMT +0
Bridge is scheduled 8:25 - 9:45 Eastern (198.109.240.180##4372). Trouble #269-471-7725x1101
  1. Teacher: William Reagan, Groesbeck, TX
  2. Teacher: Amy Speckin, South Davie Middle School, Mocksville, NC
  3. Teacher: Lynsey Russell, Woodlands, Torfaen, Wales
  4. Teacher: Janet Reifenberg, Weberville Schools, Mason, MI

Africa: February 15, 10:05-10:50 EST, 9:05-9:50 CST, 8:05-8:50 MST
Bridge is scheduled 9:45 - 11:00 Eastern (198.109.240.180##4372). Trouble #269-471-7725x1101
  1. Teacher: William Reagan, Groesbeck, TX
  2. Teacher: Alaine Risbrudt, Battle Lake, MN
  3. Teacher: Tam Sintuphant, Owens Intermediate, Houston, TX
  4. Teacher: Amy Soukup, Meads Middle School, Northville, MI

The Americas (Canada, Central & South America): February 15, 11:20-12:10 EST, 10:20-11:10 CST, 9:20-10:10 MST, 8:20-9:10 PST
Bridge is scheduled 11:00 - 12:20 Eastern (198.109.240.180##4372). Trouble #269-471-7725x1101
  1. Teacher: Annette Rozycki, O. W. Best Middle School, Dearborn Heights, MI
  2. Teacher: Kimberly Martin, North Kirkwood Middle School, MO (NEEDS CAPspace Registration and all the reminder emails)
  3. Teacher: Louise Hinds, Mancelona Public Schools, Mancelona, MI
  4. Teacher:

The Americas (Canada, Central & South America): February 15, 12:50-1:40 EST, 11:50-12:40 CST, 10:50-11:40 MST, 9:50-10:40 PST
Bridge is scheduled 12:20 - 1:50 Eastern (198.109.240.180##4372). Trouble #269-471-7725x1101
  1. Teacher: Annette Rozycki, O. W. Best Middle School, Dearborn Heights, MI
  2. Teacher: David Duva, Waldon Middle School, Lake Orion, MI
  3. Teacher: Tina Czap, Goodrich Middle School, MI
  4. Teacher: Mary Sinha, St. Augustine of Canterbury School, Kendall Park NJ

Europe: Feb. 16, 7:45-8:40 a.m. Eastern / 12:45-1:40 pm GMT+0 CANCELLED
Bridge is scheduled 7:15 - 8:50 am Eastern (198.109.240.180##4372). Trouble #269-471-7725x1101
  1. Teacher: Cheryl Carr, F. C. Reed Middle School, Bridgman, MI
  2. Teacher: Lisa Cooper, Mystery European Location
  3. Teacher:
  4. Teacher:

Europe: Feb. 17, 8:00-9:00 am Eastern / 1:00-2:00 pm GMT+0
  1. Teacher: Mike Gough, Mystery European Location
  2. Teacher: Kelly Myers, South Davy Middle School, Mocksville, SC
  3. Teacher: Janet Reifenberg, Weberville Schools, Mason, MI
  4. Teacher:

The Americas (Canada, Central & South America): February 23, 10:20-11:10 EST, 9:20-10:10 CST, 8:20-9:10 MST
  1. Teacher: Annette Rozycki, O. W. Best Middle School, Dearborn Heights, MI
  2. Teacher: Brenda Baker, Roseville Middle School, Roseville, MI
  3. Teacher: Steve Brooks, Beaver River, NY (NO SHOW)
  4. Teacher: Tina Czap, Goodrich Middle School, MI

The Americas (Canada, Central & South America): February 23, 1:50-2:40 EST, 12:50-1:40 CST, 11:50-12:40 MST, 10:50-11:40 PST
  1. Teacher: Annette Rozycki, O. W. Best Middle School, Dearborn Heights, MI
  2. Teacher: Hali Pyles, South Davie Middle School, Mocksville, NC
  3. Teacher: Debra Muniz, Somerset, TX
  4. Teacher: Steve Brooks, Beaver Falls, NY

Africa: February 16, 2:55-3:40 EST, 1:55-2:40 CST, 12:55-1:40 MST, 11:55-12:40 PST (RESCHEDULED to Feb. 23)
Bridge is scheduled 2:25 - 3:50 Eastern (198.109.240.180##4373). Trouble #269-471-7725x1101
  1. Teacher: William Reagan, Groesbeck, TX
  2. Teacher: Amal Sbeiti, Owens Intermediate, Houston, TX
  3. Teacher:
  4. Teacher:

Europe: Feb. 25, 1:55-2:50 pm. Eastern / 12:55-1:50 Central / 11:55-12:50 Mountain / 10:55-11:50 Pacific
  1. Teacher: Debbie Fucoloro, St. Clement School, Des Peres, MO
  2. Teacher: Philip Moyer, Lyons Creek Middle School, Coconut Creek, FL
  3. Teacher: Corlette Hill, Fort Bend, TX

Note that the times for registration in CAPspace are listed in YOUR time.